Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Hahn

Heather Hahn

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hahn
"The people are friendly and there service is awsome."
Profile photo of Tiffany Ross

Tiffany Ross

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Ross
"I called for a quote to see if they could give me a better price than my current provider, and they did! They made it super quick and easy to switch. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Dan Jones

Dan Jones

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Jones
"Very accommodating and the premium was good too"
Profile photo of Lloyd Lewallen

Lloyd Lewallen

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Lewallen
"Your prices are way too high!!"
Profile photo of Trent Caswell

Trent Caswell

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Caswell
"Taylor was exceptional in every detail. Was very pleasant and answered all questions completely. Less than 5 minutes to handle the whole process. Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of Sandy Lyles

Sandy Lyles

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Lyles
"Great insurance Company! I have always received top notch customer service. I recently needed to add another item to my policy, and Jamie was wonderful to work with! Thank you"
Profile photo of Russell Kempka

Russell Kempka

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Kempka
"Excellent service both in the past and the present. I am a returning customer because at times the grass looks greener on the other side but as I learned, not so much."
Profile photo of Wendy Hetzel

Wendy Hetzel

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Hetzel
"I love this office, always so helpful and very friendly. Prices are way better. I totally recommend Joey Dopp State Farm Insurance. Thanks for always being there for me."
Profile photo of Carrie Kozlowski

Carrie Kozlowski

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Kozlowski
"Taylor Starling does an amazing job! She’s very thorough and has great customer service! So very glad to have spoken with her!"
Profile photo of james tetzlaff

james tetzlaff

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james tetzlaff
"This agency has been great to work with they are on top of anything I ask them to do. Very professional."
Profile photo of Dwayne Bargenquast

Dwayne Bargenquast

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Bargenquast
"I highly recommend Joey Dopp State Farm Insurance. They are always there when you need information and where there for me for my homeowners claim. Definitely worth a 5 star review!"
Profile photo of Jamie Indermuehle

Jamie Indermuehle

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Indermuehle
"Great people and a family atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Collision Clinic

Collision Clinic

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collision Clinic
"They do a great job!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Steele

Ryan Steele

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Steele
"The whole gang at Dopp state farm has been incredibly helpful! Jamie is top notch and handled my new truck insurance very quickly. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Brian Barlow

Brian Barlow

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Barlow
"Phone communication was friendly, pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Del Lottman

Del Lottman

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Del Lottman
"Taylor is extremely helpful and thorough. Vost pleasant experience. She is great"
Profile photo of Tom Barrett

Tom Barrett

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Barrett
"I appreciate the quick response and professional service from Taylor at the Joey Dopp agency!"
Profile photo of Michael kostopoulos

Michael kostopoulos

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael kostopoulos
"Extremely helpful. Guided me through the process of working with another agency when the other driver was at fault in a collision."
Profile photo of James Malchow

James Malchow

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Malchow
"They are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Barry Long

Barry Long

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Long
"Good follow up- personable service- looking forward to seeing the quote"
Profile photo of Joe Anklam

Joe Anklam

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Anklam
"Dopp agency is the best - They are always there for whatever needs we have and to give us advice and explain our options. It is so nice to be able to sit down with Joey, in person."
Profile photo of Dina Klick

Dina Klick

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Klick
"Joey and Colleen Dopp and two of the nicest, most professional humans on the planet! They found me cheaper insurance with more coverage. The process was easy and Joey walked me through the process. I will also be going back for life insurance. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kyle Graebel

Kyle Graebel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Graebel
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sidney Kutnink

Sidney Kutnink

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Kutnink
"This office has the most wonderful and helpful staff! Answered the questions I had, was very professional and I felt they actually listened to my needs."
Profile photo of Keeana Murphy

Keeana Murphy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keeana Murphy
"Joey is awesome to work with! He really puts his customers first and cares for their needs. Highly recommend!"