Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joey Dopp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joey Dopp

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Barlow

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phone communication was friendly, pleasant and helpful."

Tom Barrett

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the quick response and professional service from Taylor at the Joey Dopp agency!"

Michael kostopoulos

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Guided me through the process of working with another agency when the other driver was at fault in a collision."

James Malchow

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with!"

Barry Long

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good follow up- personable service- looking forward to seeing the quote"

Joe Anklam

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dopp agency is the best - They are always there for whatever needs we have and to give us advice and explain our options. It is so nice to be able to sit down with Joey, in person."

Dina Klick

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey and Colleen Dopp and two of the nicest, most professional humans on the planet! They found me cheaper insurance with more coverage. The process was easy and Joey walked me through the process. I will also be going back for life insurance. I highly recommend this agency!"

Kyle Graebel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Sidney Kutnink

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the most wonderful and helpful staff! Answered the questions I had, was very professional and I felt they actually listened to my needs."

Keeana Murphy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey is awesome to work with! He really puts his customers first and cares for their needs. Highly recommend!"

Adrianna Harding

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey and his team are absolutely wonderful! They were able to help me get on a new insurance plan and it was quick and easy! If you’re looking for new insurance, this is the place to go"

Allex Moeller

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance firm around! The whole staff goes above and beyond what is expected of them. The owner has a heart of gold and puts his clients above the business. Would recommend to anyone!"

Tyler Halloran

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey and Jessica are excellent to work with. I really appreciate their service and couldn’t recommend them anymore!"

Terri Ruffalo

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Always very prompt in getting you a response."

Ķâthleen Koepke

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer support. Office staff are always professional and personable."

Carole reynolds

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, Jessica a joy"

John Bevan Jr.

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly!! Joey, Jessica and Jessica go above and beyond. We saved so much money by switching, that we brought our family and friends over as well. God Bless"

Andrew Russell

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great people and very friendly. I also love that if I'm a little late on my payment they don't just cancel me. I'm a truck driver and I can't always be around or what have you. Thanks for great service guys."

Daniel Baranczyk

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. Jessica was a pleasure to talk with and very helpful."

Michele Gebhart

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful with all my needs..."

Alex Modesti

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love it"

Jdogg Tbone

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"very helpful and kind"

Pamela Martin

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking to switch my property and car insurance and was given a competitive quote. The office was very friendly and professional. So good to be dealing with a local agent. Thanks to Jessica for her professionalism."

Trina Seger

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and prompt."

Laura Bahr

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joey and his staff are wonderful, helpful people. They are always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you for always making it an easy process."