Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joey Dopp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joey Dopp

4.8 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barry Long

Barry Long

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good follow up- personable service- looking forward to seeing the quote"
Profile photo of Joe Anklam

Joe Anklam

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dopp agency is the best - They are always there for whatever needs we have and to give us advice and explain our options. It is so nice to be able to sit down with Joey, in person."
Profile photo of Dina Klick

Dina Klick

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey and Colleen Dopp and two of the nicest, most professional humans on the planet! They found me cheaper insurance with more coverage. The process was easy and Joey walked me through the process. I will also be going back for life insurance. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kyle Graebel

Kyle Graebel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sidney Kutnink

Sidney Kutnink

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the most wonderful and helpful staff! Answered the questions I had, was very professional and I felt they actually listened to my needs."
Profile photo of Keeana Murphy

Keeana Murphy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey is awesome to work with! He really puts his customers first and cares for their needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adrianna Harding

Adrianna Harding

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey and his team are absolutely wonderful! They were able to help me get on a new insurance plan and it was quick and easy! If you’re looking for new insurance, this is the place to go"
Profile photo of Allex Moeller

Allex Moeller

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance firm around! The whole staff goes above and beyond what is expected of them. The owner has a heart of gold and puts his clients above the business. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tyler Halloran

Tyler Halloran

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey and Jessica are excellent to work with. I really appreciate their service and couldn’t recommend them anymore!"
Profile photo of Terri Ruffalo

Terri Ruffalo

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Always very prompt in getting you a response."
Profile photo of Ķâthleen Koepke

Ķâthleen Koepke

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer support. Office staff are always professional and personable."
Profile photo of Carole reynolds

Carole reynolds

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, Jessica a joy"
Profile photo of Dave Sticha

Dave Sticha

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! It's a pleasure doing any sort of business with Joey and his team. They are helpful, friendly, and always willing to do what it takes to make sure your needs are met. Jessica especially is wonderful to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Bevan Jr.

John Bevan Jr.

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly!! Joey, Jessica and Jessica go above and beyond. We saved so much money by switching, that we brought our family and friends over as well. God Bless"
Profile photo of Andrew Russell

Andrew Russell

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great people and very friendly. I also love that if I'm a little late on my payment they don't just cancel me. I'm a truck driver and I can't always be around or what have you. Thanks for great service guys."
Profile photo of Daniel Baranczyk

Daniel Baranczyk

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. Jessica was a pleasure to talk with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Michele Gebhart

Michele Gebhart

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful with all my needs..."
Profile photo of Alex Modesti

Alex Modesti

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love it"
Profile photo of Jdogg Tbone

Jdogg Tbone

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Pamela Martin

Pamela Martin

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking to switch my property and car insurance and was given a competitive quote. The office was very friendly and professional. So good to be dealing with a local agent. Thanks to Jessica for her professionalism."
Profile photo of Trina Seger

Trina Seger

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and prompt."
Profile photo of Laura Bahr

Laura Bahr

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joey and his staff are wonderful, helpful people. They are always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you for always making it an easy process."
Profile photo of Melinda Davies

Melinda Davies

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Marjorie Baxter

Marjorie Baxter

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly and eager to help with any questions. Very helpful so that you understand and helpful in getting the best deal for your needs."
Profile photo of D W

D W

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, always available to answer questions. Jessica is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond. Highly recommend."